Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: How is everybody ?

Default How is everybody ?

Sorry brute4c for posting here .

The reason I did is because everybody can see this without login in. .. But the M715Zone is a small group. So I am just checking in on the M715 family.

How is it in your part of country?

Just praying all of you and your family are safe and healthy !

Doing fine here in the Northern Panhandle of WV.
    I work in the chemical industry, so I'm fortunate to still be working.

My wife is keeping me focused on her "honey do" list (which is a mile long) while being isolated at home.

Doing fine here as well Brian. I actually do not even know anyone that has tested positive. My county has 2 cases but have no clue who they are.
    Remember if you didn't build it you can't call it yours.

6.2 powered M715, 5 M1009's, M416, 2 M101's, 2 M105's, 3 M35's, M1007 6.5 turbo Suburban project called Cowdog.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCz...HGkBCfhXZ5iuaw

Thanks for asking, doing just fine here. Every day I think of the Bill Murray movie, "Groundhog Day" when I get up. Same day, same stuff.

My truck is about 6 miles away and we are encouraged to stay at home. I am staying at home. I have plenty of things to do in the garage here. Now, just doing them is another thing.

I did notice that there are many more threads being started and updated on this site since we are staying at home.

Doing well here. I go into work for a few hrs, take parents food and go home.
    Thank you for asking!

Found a M38 I'd like to see across the river in Indiana but I would have 14 day self imposed isolation if I go.

Best wishes for everyone!!
    Thanks for all the help!

Doing well! It is pretty odd going about work like normal with so many people staying home though. I do repair/service work for property managers so it's business as usual, less lines at the store and less traffic though.
    Hope everyone stays healthy.